Last Revised:

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Event

Kong Founders Virtual Roundtable - EMEA

04/14/2020 PDT • 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

 

Date: Thursday, 14 April 2020
Time: 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM BST / 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM CEST / 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM GMT

 

By 2022, IDC projects that 90% of all applications will feature microservices architectures and 35% of applications will be built as cloud native. Technology vendors have been promising to help organizations with digital transformation initiatives for years, but the results to date have been underwhelming.

Join Marco Palladino, Kong CTO and Co-Founder, for a discussion on pragmatic ways to accelerate your organization’s digital transformation journey. We’ll discuss the strategies and tactics your organization needs to become a true digital platform, including:

  • Why APIs and microservices are the future of software development
  • Strategies for adopting an effective API-first, microservices-driven architecture
  • How to build a platform that fuels a culture of innovation
Marco Palladino
CTO, Kong

    First name

    Last Name

    Email

    Phone

    Job Title

    Company

    Details

    Date:
    04/14/2020 PDT
    Time:
    1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
    Event Category:
    Website:
    https://konghq.com

    Venue

    Online Only

    Organizer

    Marco Palladino
    Website:
    https://konghq.com