VIRTUAL | SEPT 27-28, 2023

Agenda

3:00 AM - 3:25 AM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/27
Stage | 3:00 AM - 3:25 AM PDT | 10:00 AM - 10:25 AM UTC

Become an API-first Company

Augusto Marietti
Augusto Marietti
CEO & Co-founder, Kong
João Mikos
João Mikos
Director of Engineering - Developer Acceleration, SeatGeek
Sanjay Modi
Sanjay Modi
Senior Manager, API Lifecycle Management, Comcast

3:25 AM - 4:00 AM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/27
Stage | 3:25 AM - 4:00 AM PDT | 10:25 AM - 11:00 AM UTC

Customer Fireside Chat with Rabobank

Reza Shafii
Reza Shafii
VP, Product, Kong
Eduardo Barra Cordeiro
Eduardo Barra Cordeiro
Senior Product Owner, Rabobank
Shweta Tiwari
Shweta Tiwari
Solution Architect, Rabobank
Frank van Valkenburg
Frank van Valkenburg
Business Architect Integration, Rabobank

4:00 AM - 4:45 AM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/27
Stage | 4:00 AM - 4:45 AM PDT | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM UTC

VP of Product Keynote

Reza Shafii
Reza Shafii
VP, Product, Kong
Yonatan Ryabinski
Yonatan Ryabinski
Head of Resiliency Architecture Office, Vanguard
Matt DeBergalis
Matt DeBergalis
CTO & Co-founder, Apollo GraphQL
Smriti Jaggi
Smriti Jaggi
Sr. PM, Konnect Platform, Kong
Ross Kukulinski
Ross Kukulinski
Senior Director of Product Management, Kong

4:45 AM - 5:20 AM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/27
Stage | 4:45 AM - 5:20 AM PDT | 11:45 AM - 12:20 PM UTC

AI and APIs: A Fireside Chat

Marco Palladino
Marco Palladino
CTO & Co-founder, Kong
Martin Casado
Martin Casado
Partner, Andreessen Horowitz

5:20 AM - 5:50 AM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 1 - Kong Products | 5:20 AM - 5:50 AM PDT | 12:20 PM - 12:50 PM UTC

WebAssembly in Kong Gateway 3.4

Hisham Muhammad
Hisham Muhammad
Product Manager, Kong
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 2 - Best Practices | 5:20 AM - 5:50 AM PDT | 12:20 PM - 12:50 PM UTC

3 Kong Features That Make It Easier to Extend Kong

Vincent Behar
Vincent Behar
Senior Engineer, Ubisoft
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 3 - Customer / User Perspectives | 5:20 AM - 5:50 AM PDT | 12:20 PM - 12:50 PM UTC

APIs and Their Impact on Advanced Air Mobility

Dan Lambeth
Dan Lambeth
Site Reliability Engineer, Skyports
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 4 - API Security | 5:20 AM - 5:50 AM PDT | 12:20 PM - 12:50 PM UTC

2023 API Impap0pct Report

Jim Rivas
Jim Rivas
Vice President, Corporate Communications and Brand, Kong
Christopher Whaley, PhD
Christopher Whaley, PhD
Associate Professor, Brown University
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 5 - Service Mesh | 5:20 AM - 5:50 AM PDT | 12:20 PM - 12:50 PM UTC

Streamline Networking with a Service Mesh

Charly Molter
Charly Molter
Software Engineering Manager, Kong

5:50 AM - 6:20 AM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 1 - Kong Products | 5:50 AM - 6:20 AM PDT | 12:50 PM - 1:20 PM UTC

Building a Modern API Platform

Greg Peranich
Greg Peranich
Senior Solutions Engineer, Kong
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 2 - Best Practices | 5:50 AM - 6:20 AM PDT | 12:50 PM - 1:20 PM UTC

Securing Azure OpenAI with Kong

Tommy Falgout
Tommy Falgout
Principal Partner Solution Architect, Microsoft
Amanda Wong
Amanda Wong
Partner Solution Architect, Microsoft
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 3 - Customer / User Perspectives | 5:50 AM - 6:20 AM PDT | 12:50 PM - 1:20 PM UTC

The ABCs of AI and APIs: A Playful Primer

Jennifer Bergstrom
Jennifer Bergstrom
CTO, Mission Solutions Sector, Parsons
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 4 - API Security | 5:50 AM - 6:20 AM PDT | 12:50 PM - 1:20 PM UTC

Mitigate Top OWASP API Security Threats with Kong

Veena Rajarathna
Veena Rajarathna
Senior Product Manager, Kong
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 5 - Service Mesh | 5:50 AM - 6:20 AM PDT | 12:50 PM - 1:20 PM UTC

Secure exposed and third-party APIs using Cisco Panoptica and Kong Gateway

Meenakshi Kaushik
Meenakshi Kaushik
Product Management Leader, Cisco
Alessandro Duminuco
Alessandro Duminuco
Principal Engineer, Cisco

6:20 AM - 6:50 AM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 1 - Kong Products | 6:20 AM - 6:50 AM PDT | 1:20 PM - 1:50 PM UTC

Why Federated API Management?

Gabriella Angiolillo
Gabriella Angiolillo
Director, Product Management, Kong
Hunsung (Eddy) Lee
Hunsung (Eddy) Lee
Senior Product Manager, Kong
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 2 - Best Practices | 6:20 AM - 6:50 AM PDT | 1:20 PM - 1:50 PM UTC

Handling Observability from an API Gateway Perspective

Matey Aryeh
Matey Aryeh
CTO, Grey Parrot IO Ltd
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 3 - Customer / User Perspectives | 6:20 AM - 6:50 AM PDT | 1:20 PM - 1:50 PM UTC

REST Enabling Your SAP System for Kong

Peter Kreiner-Sasady
Peter Kreiner-Sasady
CTO, Invixo Consulting A/S
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 4 - API Security | 6:20 AM - 6:50 AM PDT | 1:20 PM - 1:50 PM UTC

Best Practices for Securing APIs

Tyler Reynolds
Tyler Reynolds
API Security Evangelist, Traceable AI
Ahmed Koshok
Ahmed Koshok
Senior Solution Architect, Kong
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 5 - Service Mesh | 6:20 AM - 6:50 AM PDT | 1:20 PM - 1:50 PM UTC

Too Far, Too Furious: Multi-Region Microservices with Kong Mesh

Denis Magda
Denis Magda
Head of Developer Relations, Yugabyte

6:50 AM - 7:05 AM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/27
6:50 AM - 7:05 AM PDT | 1:50 PM - 2:05 PM UTC

Break / Networking

7:05 AM - 7:35 AM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 1 - Kong Products | 7:05 AM - 7:35 AM PDT | 2:05 PM - 2:35 PM UTC

Kong Gateway: Enterprise and Open Source Roadmap

Tom Brightbill
Tom Brightbill
Group Product Manager, Kong
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 4 - API Security | 7:05 AM - 7:35 AM PDT | 2:05 PM - 2:35 PM UTC

open-appsec + Kong: Automatic web application & API security using machine learning

Christopher Lutat
Christopher Lutat
Product Manager, Check Point Software Technologies
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 5 - Service Mesh | 7:05 AM - 7:35 AM PDT | 2:05 PM - 2:35 PM UTC

Enhancing Kubernetes Workloads: A Journey from Ingress Controller Woes to the Power of Service Mesh

Henrik Rexed
Henrik Rexed
Cloud Native Advocate, Dynatrace
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 3 - Customer / User Perspectives | 7:05 AM - 7:35 AM PDT | 2:05 PM - 2:35 PM UTC

How UC Davis Health handles increasing requests for FHIR and API connections from business partners

Carl Campbell
Carl Campbell
System Integration Engineer, UC Davis Health System
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 2 - Best Practices | 7:05 AM - 7:35 AM PDT | 2:05 PM - 2:35 PM UTC

Using Kong at Scale for Internal and External APIs

Nitin K
Nitin K
Technical Architect, FourKites, Inc.
Jayakumar Mohan
Jayakumar Mohan
Staff Engineer - Performance Engineering, Fourkites
Sankar Babu
Sankar Babu
Staff Software Engineer, Fourkites India Pvt Ltd

7:35 AM - 8:05 AM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 1 - Kong Products | 7:35 AM - 8:05 AM PDT | 2:35 PM - 3:05 PM UTC

The Future Unveiled: Kong Konnect Roadmap

Ross Kukulinski
Ross Kukulinski
Senior Director of Product Management, Kong
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 2 - Best Practices | 7:35 AM - 8:05 AM PDT | 2:35 PM - 3:05 PM UTC

API Gateways: Do I need One, None, or Many? Balancing Multiple API Gateways at Vanguard

Casie Ropski
Casie Ropski
Technical Scrum Master, Vanguard
Sophia Trump
Sophia Trump
Cloud Engineer, Vanguard
Katie Zhuang
Katie Zhuang
Cloud Engineer, Vanguard
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 3 - Customer / User Perspectives | 7:35 AM - 8:05 AM PDT | 2:35 PM - 3:05 PM UTC

API Productization at Lombard Odier

Ludovic Pourrat
Ludovic Pourrat
API Architect & API Catalyst, Lombard Odier
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 4 - API Security | 7:35 AM - 8:05 AM PDT | 2:35 PM - 3:05 PM UTC

GraphQL Security Vulnerabilities in the Wild

Antoine Carossio
Antoine Carossio
Co-founder & CTO, Escape
Tristian Kalos
Tristian Kalos
Co-Founder & CEO, Escape
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 5 - Service Mesh | 7:35 AM - 8:05 AM PDT | 2:35 PM - 3:05 PM UTC

Unlocking Effortless Scalability and Management: Introducing EKS Kong Terraform Blueprints

Varun Sharma
Varun Sharma
Sr Lead Consultant, Amazon

8:05 AM - 8:35 AM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 1 - Kong Products | 8:05 AM - 8:35 AM PDT | 3:05 PM - 3:35 PM UTC

Kong Mesh: What's New and What's Next

John Harris
John Harris
Principal Product Manager, Kong
Charly Molter
Charly Molter
Software Engineering Manager, Kong
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 2 - Best Practices | 8:05 AM - 8:35 AM PDT | 3:05 PM - 3:35 PM UTC

Sky Italia’s Journey from Integration to Service Exposure

Stefano Galimberti
Stefano Galimberti
Cloud Platform Engineer, Sky Italia
Leonardo Migliorini
Leonardo Migliorini
Cloud Platform Engineer, Sky Italia
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 3 - Customer / User Perspectives | 8:05 AM - 8:35 AM PDT | 3:05 PM - 3:35 PM UTC

How Europcar Embraced Cloud Native Automation with Kong Konnect

Charles Frappa
Charles Frappa
Senior Consultant API Management, Devoteam
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 4 - API Security | 8:05 AM - 8:35 AM PDT | 3:05 PM - 3:35 PM UTC

Prepare and Protect: The Evolving API Threat Landscape

Luke Babarinde
Luke Babarinde
Global Solutions Architect, Imperva

8:35 AM - 8:45 AM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/27
8:35 AM - 8:45 AM PDT | 3:35 PM - 3:45 PM UTC

Break / Networking

8:45 AM - 9:15 AM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/27
Stage | 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM PDT | 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM UTC

Become an API-first Company

Augusto Marietti
Augusto Marietti
CEO & Co-founder, Kong
João Mikos
João Mikos
Director of Engineering - Developer Acceleration, SeatGeek
Sanjay Modi
Sanjay Modi
Senior Manager, API Lifecycle Management, Comcast

9:15 AM - 9:50 AM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/27
Stage | 9:15 AM - 9:50 AM PDT | 4:15 PM - 4:50 PM UTC

Customer Fireside Chat with Rabobank

Reza Shafii
Reza Shafii
VP, Product, Kong
Eduardo Barra Cordeiro
Eduardo Barra Cordeiro
Senior Product Owner, Rabobank
Shweta Tiwari
Shweta Tiwari
Solution Architect, Rabobank
Frank van Valkenburg
Frank van Valkenburg
Business Architect Integration, Rabobank

9:50 AM - 10:35 AM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/27
Stage | 9:50 AM - 10:35 AM PDT | 4:50 PM - 5:35 PM UTC

VP of Product Keynote

Reza Shafii
Reza Shafii
VP, Product, Kong
Yonatan Ryabinski
Yonatan Ryabinski
Head of Resiliency Architecture Office, Vanguard
Matt DeBergalis
Matt DeBergalis
CTO & Co-founder, Apollo GraphQL
Smriti Jaggi
Smriti Jaggi
Sr. PM, Konnect Platform, Kong
Ross Kukulinski
Ross Kukulinski
Senior Director of Product Management, Kong

10:35 AM - 11:10 AM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/27
Stage | 10:35 AM - 11:10 AM PDT | 5:35 PM - 6:10 PM UTC

AI and APIs: A Fireside Chat

Marco Palladino
Marco Palladino
CTO & Co-founder, Kong
Martin Casado
Martin Casado
Partner, Andreessen Horowitz

11:10 AM - 11:40 AM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 1 - Kong Products | 11:10 AM - 11:40 AM PDT | 6:10 PM - 6:40 PM UTC

WebAssembly in Kong Gateway 3.4

Hisham Muhammad
Hisham Muhammad
Product Manager, Kong
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 2 - Best Practices | 11:10 AM - 11:40 AM PDT | 6:10 PM - 6:40 PM UTC

API Gateways: Do I need One, None, or Many? Balancing Multiple API Gateways at Vanguard

Casie Ropski
Casie Ropski
Technical Scrum Master, Vanguard
Sophia Trump
Sophia Trump
Cloud Engineer, Vanguard
Katie Zhuang
Katie Zhuang
Cloud Engineer, Vanguard
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 3 - Customer / User Perspectives | 11:10 AM - 11:40 AM PDT | 6:10 PM - 6:40 PM UTC

Building an API-Driven Ecosystem For the Insurance Industry

Mohd Khairul Hairi Bin Mazlan
Mohd Khairul Hairi Bin Mazlan
Head DevOps, Digital & Innovation Department, MNRB Holdings Berhad
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 4 - API Security | 11:10 AM - 11:40 AM PDT | 6:10 PM - 6:40 PM UTC

API Impact Report 2023

Jim Rivas
Jim Rivas
Vice President, Corporate Communications and Brand, Kong
Christopher Whaley, PhD
Christopher Whaley, PhD
Associate Professor, Brown University
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 5 - Service Mesh | 11:10 AM - 11:40 AM PDT | 6:10 PM - 6:40 PM UTC

Kong Mesh: What's New and What's Next?

John Harris
John Harris
Principal Product Manager, Kong
Charly Molter
Charly Molter
Software Engineering Manager, Kong

11:40 AM - 12:10 PM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 1 - Kong Products | 11:40 AM - 12:10 PM PDT | 6:40 PM - 7:10 PM UTC

API Evolution: From Discovery to Productization with Kong Konnect

Ross Kukulinski
Ross Kukulinski
Senior Director of Product Management, Kong
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 2 - Best Practices | 11:40 AM - 12:10 PM PDT | 6:40 PM - 7:10 PM UTC

Using Kong at Scale for Internal and External APIs

Nitin K
Nitin K
Technical Architect, FourKites, Inc.
Jayakumar Mohan
Jayakumar Mohan
Staff Engineer - Performance Engineering, Fourkites
Sankar Babu
Sankar Babu
Staff Software Engineer, Fourkites India Pvt Ltd
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 4 - API Security | 11:40 AM - 12:10 PM PDT | 6:40 PM - 7:10 PM UTC

API Security: What Works (and What Doesn't)?

Nick Rago
Nick Rago
Field Chief Technology Officer, Salt Security
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 5 - Service Mesh | 11:40 AM - 12:10 PM PDT | 6:40 PM - 7:10 PM UTC

Secure exposed and third-party APIs using Cisco Panoptica and Kong Gateway

Meenakshi Kaushik
Meenakshi Kaushik
Product Management Leader, Cisco
Alessandro Duminuco
Alessandro Duminuco
Principal Engineer, Cisco
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 3 - Customer / User Perspectives | 11:40 AM - 12:10 PM PDT | 6:40 PM - 7:10 PM UTC

The ABCs of AI and APIs: A Playful Primer

Jennifer Bergstrom
Jennifer Bergstrom
CTO, Mission Solutions Sector, Parsons

12:10 PM - 12:40 PM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 1 - Kong Products | 12:10 PM - 12:40 PM PDT | 7:10 PM - 7:40 PM UTC

Automate Your Own API Quality Pipelines

Dan Tolbert
Dan Tolbert
API Quality and Developer Experience Leader, Cisco
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 2 - Best Practices | 12:10 PM - 12:40 PM PDT | 7:10 PM - 7:40 PM UTC

APIOps Amplified: Harnessing AI for Rapid API Delivery

Rick Spurgeon
Rick Spurgeon
Developer Advocate, Kong
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 3 - Customer / User Perspectives | 12:10 PM - 12:40 PM PDT | 7:10 PM - 7:40 PM UTC

Unleashing the Power of Legacy Apps: Modernizing with API Facades

Sven Bernhardt
Sven Bernhardt
Chief Architect, OPITZ CONSULTING Deutschland GmbH
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 4 - API Security | 12:10 PM - 12:40 PM PDT | 7:10 PM - 7:40 PM UTC

Prepare and Protect: The Evolving API Threat Landscape

Luke Babarinde
Luke Babarinde
Global Solutions Architect, Imperva
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 5 - Service Mesh | 12:10 PM - 12:40 PM PDT | 7:10 PM - 7:40 PM UTC

Too Far, Too Furious: Multi- Region Microservices with Kong Mesh

Denis Magda
Denis Magda
Head of Developer Relations, Yugabyte

12:40 PM - 12:55 PM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/27
12:40 PM - 12:55 PM PDT | 7:40 PM - 7:55 PM UTC

Break / Networking

12:55 PM - 1:25 PM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 1 - Kong Products | 12:55 PM - 1:25 PM PDT | 7:55 PM - 8:25 PM UTC

Kong Gateway: Enterprise and Open Source Roadmap

Tom Brightbill
Tom Brightbill
Group Product Manager, Kong
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 2 - Best Practices | 12:55 PM - 1:25 PM PDT | 7:55 PM - 8:25 PM UTC

Exposing APIs as a Product with Infosys

Vijay Kannan
Vijay Kannan
Principal Technology Architect, Infosys Limited
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 3 - Customer / User Perspectives | 12:55 PM - 1:25 PM PDT | 7:55 PM - 8:25 PM UTC

Unified API Management Across Any Environment, Any Cloud, Any Protocol and Any Platform

John Harris
John Harris
Principal Product Manager, Kong
Smriti Jaggi
Smriti Jaggi
Sr. PM, Konnect Platform, Kong
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 4 - API Security | 12:55 PM - 1:25 PM PDT | 7:55 PM - 8:25 PM UTC

Securing Kong APIs with Machine Learning from Noname Security

Ryan B
Ryan B
Technical Director, Noname Security
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 5 - Service Mesh | 12:55 PM - 1:25 PM PDT | 7:55 PM - 8:25 PM UTC

Enhancing Kubernetes Workloads: A Journey from Ingress Controller Woes to the Power of Service Mesh

Henrik Rexed
Henrik Rexed
Cloud Native Advocate, Dynatrace

1:25 PM - 1:55 PM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 3 - Customer / User Perspectives | 1:25 PM - 1:55 PM PDT | 8:25 PM - 8:55 PM UTC

Scaling Kong: Overcoming Memory Leaks, Latency, and DNS Timeout Challenges

Suren Raju
Suren Raju
Lead Site Reliability Engineer, Careem
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 1 - Kong Products | 1:25 PM - 1:55 PM PDT | 8:25 PM - 8:55 PM UTC

The Future Unveiled: Kong Konnect Roadmap

Ross Kukulinski
Ross Kukulinski
Senior Director of Product Management, Kong
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 2 - Best Practices | 1:25 PM - 1:55 PM PDT | 8:25 PM - 8:55 PM UTC

Securing Azure OpenAI with Kong

Tommy Falgout
Tommy Falgout
Principal Partner Solution Architect, Microsoft
Amanda Wong
Amanda Wong
Partner Solution Architect, Microsoft
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 4 - API Security | 1:25 PM - 1:55 PM PDT | 8:25 PM - 8:55 PM UTC

3 Key Principles for API Security

Tim Erlin
Tim Erlin
Head of Product, Wallarm
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 5 - Service Mesh | 1:25 PM - 1:55 PM PDT | 8:25 PM - 8:55 PM UTC

Unlocking Effortless Scalability and Management: Introducing EKS Kong Terraform Blueprints

Varun Sharma
Varun Sharma
Sr Lead Consultant, Amazon

1:55 PM - 2:25 PM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 1 - Kong Products | 1:55 PM - 2:25 PM PDT | 8:55 PM - 9:25 PM UTC

Building a Modern API Platform

Greg Peranich
Greg Peranich
Senior Solutions Engineer, Kong
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 2 - Best Practices | 1:55 PM - 2:25 PM PDT | 8:55 PM - 9:25 PM UTC

Hyperscaling API products: A governance blueprint for your company as-a-service

Pavan Keshavamurthy
Pavan Keshavamurthy
CTO, Platformatory
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 3 - Customer / User Perspectives | 1:55 PM - 2:25 PM PDT | 8:55 PM - 9:25 PM UTC

Modernization Toward API-Led Connectivity for a Wealth Management Application

Ankur Kumar
Ankur Kumar
Senior Director of Technology, Publicis Sapient
 Day 1 - 9/27
Track 4 - API Security | 1:55 PM - 2:25 PM PDT | 8:55 PM - 9:25 PM UTC

Defense in Depth for API Security

Aldo Pietropaolo
Aldo Pietropaolo
Director Of Solutions Engineering, SGNL

2:25 PM - 8:00 PM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/27
2:25 PM - 8:00 PM PDT | 9:25 PM - 3:00 AM UTC

Break / Networking

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/28
Stage | 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM PDT | 3:00 AM - 3:30 AM UTC

Become and API-first Company

Augusto Marietti
Augusto Marietti
CEO & Co-founder, Kong
João Mikos
João Mikos
Director of Engineering - Developer Acceleration, SeatGeek
Sanjay Modi
Sanjay Modi
Senior Manager, API Lifecycle Management, Comcast

8:30 PM - 9:05 PM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/28
Stage | 8:30 PM - 9:05 PM PDT | 3:30 AM - 4:05 AM UTC

Customer Fireside Chat with Rabobank

Reza Shafii
Reza Shafii
VP, Product, Kong
Eduardo Barra Cordeiro
Eduardo Barra Cordeiro
Senior Product Owner, Rabobank
Shweta Tiwari
Shweta Tiwari
Solution Architect, Rabobank
Frank van Valkenburg
Frank van Valkenburg
Business Architect Integration, Rabobank

9:05 PM - 9:50 PM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/28
Stage | 9:05 PM - 9:50 PM PDT | 4:05 AM - 4:50 AM UTC

VP of Product Keynote

Reza Shafii
Reza Shafii
VP, Product, Kong
Yonatan Ryabinski
Yonatan Ryabinski
Head of Resiliency Architecture Office, Vanguard
Matt DeBergalis
Matt DeBergalis
CTO & Co-founder, Apollo GraphQL
Smriti Jaggi
Smriti Jaggi
Sr. PM, Konnect Platform, Kong
Ross Kukulinski
Ross Kukulinski
Senior Director of Product Management, Kong

9:50 PM - 10:25 PM PDT

 Day 1 - 9/28
Stage | 9:50 PM - 10:25 PM PDT | 4:50 AM - 5:25 AM UTC

AI and APIs: A Fireside Chat

Marco Palladino
Marco Palladino
CTO & Co-founder, Kong
Martin Casado
Martin Casado
Partner, Andreessen Horowitz